Happy Thanksbanning!

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Happy Thanksbanning!
Happy Thanksbanning!
First Page 2 3 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 20 21
By Josiahafk 2019-12-20 16:17:45
Link | Quote | Reply

DirectX said: »
I wonder if this post will make page 14
[+]
 Leviathan.Frotaut
Server: Leviathan
Game: FFXI
user: Frotaut2
By Leviathan.Frotaut 2019-12-21 11:33:08
Link | Quote | Reply

all my guys got hit with the lm-31 this week, all but the one i actually bot on which is weird. my mains are perma the only thing i can think was an extended period of cp farming over the weekend previous. only dif addons i used between my overnight cp session i've never used before was hpwarp and i only used to areas i have access to. i've cp'd for weeks at a clip in the same area since jp was a thing. so either it was the extended farming or hp lua that got me. only wierd thing to me is the guy i actually did the botting on is fine. all my guys are paid with a dif cc for each account but sadly fro/stup were a linked account. no accounts had previous violations either. Im not exactly upset per se, as i knew what i was doing against tos. There is def something that has changed as far as how they are dealing with at least the cp botting.

Undelete | Edit  | Link | Quote | Reply

Post deleted by User.
[+]
 Leviathan.Frotaut
By Leviathan.Frotaut 2019-12-21 11:52:14
Link | Quote | Reply

it actually kinda is lol
[+]
By Pantafernando 2019-12-21 12:24:51
Link | Quote | Reply

Maybe there is some check on how much cp you can earn per day?

Or maybe there are more GMs wandering the game now?
 Asura.Eiryl
Server: Asura
user: Eiryl
By Asura.Eiryl 2019-12-21 12:58:58
Link | Quote | Reply

I'm still just pretty reasonably sure they're (just/actually) looking at reports.