<Congradulations> U.S.A On Your New President!!

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » <Congradulations> U.S.A on your New President!!
<Congradulations> U.S.A on your New President!!
First Page 2 3 4 5
 Unicorn.Tavlov
Server: Unicorn
Game: FFXI
user: Tomas
By Unicorn.Tavlov 2009-01-20 18:36:04
Link | Quote | Reply

Thank you Stryyker.

I do see what you mean about the anti-christ as well. He does share some of the signs that are talked about in the religious circle. I surely hope he's not, but, we'll just have to see.

As far as that conspiracy thing, i honestly have to say the evidence is there to swing it in that direction. Now I'm no genius engineer, but when a standing object gets hit. Shouldn't it fall, at least somewhat, away from impact. Or even in the direction of the giant hole what was created. It came straight down, well after it was hit. It shouldnt take a rocket scientist to see that it fell like a building that was imploded.
 Fairy.Lethewaters
Server: Fairy
By Fairy.Lethewaters 2009-01-20 18:40:11
Link | Quote | Reply

So we have a new President. Now we can watch the dollar deflate even more as they print up more money to save banks and other companies from their blunders.

As for 9-11 being premeditated, I not only feel angered but insulted. Do some more research. You'll find the Democrats response to Bin Laden and Al-Qaeda ( or Al-Qaida) as being nothing. The US Embassies in Kenya and Tanzania, the USS Cole and Khobar Towers. A cruise missle or 2 into a terrorist camp just makes them laugh.

We will see how the next 4 years go but pinning everything on a certain president is nonsense. Obama will inherit from Bush what he inherited from Clinton, etc etc.

I wasn't going to even comment on here until I saw Stryyker's post. At least you have the right to say it though. Be glad you aren't in China.

If you believe 9-11 was a conspiracy then keep wondering about Obama's birth certificate.
 Unicorn.Smurfo