Game: FFXI
By Ifrit.Kungfuhustle 2010-01-12 09:05:05
Link | Quote | Reply

Carbuncle.Dameshi said:
Ramuh.Dasva said:
Carbuncle.Dameshi said:
Ramuh.Dasva said:
Carbuncle.Dameshi said:
Good morning, I'd like to speak to the drug dealer of the household.
Yo
Who is your daddy, and what does he do?
I'm a cop you idiot.
I'm a friend of Sarah Conner.

I'm George Carlin's son
 Ramuh.Lilbusta
Server: Ramuh
user: phatspade
By Ramuh.Lilbusta 2010-01-12 09:05:52
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Krizz said:
Ramuh.Lilbusta said:
I failed the team last night!!!!!!!!
Actually, I made a couple bad calls that caused the overall failure.

Naw...that polymer made Oddy last longer, but made me get waxed which was fine, but I didn't have RR up so it made us wait longer inbetween fights time is what really killed that run.

Well I'm off to Boise for parts. Maybe I'll take my cellphone in this time.
 Ramuh.Krizz
user: Krizz
By Ramuh.Krizz 2010-01-12 09:06:16
Link | Quote | Reply

Ramuh.Rowland said:
Ramuh.Krizz said:
So what's up with conquest this week on Ramuh? I'm glad Sandy is first again, but look at the zones actually controlled. Did everyone take a break from leveling and just go die in every zone over and over?
Doesn't matter, free outpost warps.
IMO, free outpost warps are mostly useless to me since can't get back half the time.

Ramuh.Dasva
user: dasva
By Ramuh.Dasva 2010-01-12 09:07:39
Link | Quote | Reply

Unicorn.Excesspain said:
What do you do if it has enpetrify or enparalyze? I've always got *** on those.