First Page 2 3 ... 132 133 134 ... 201 202 203
 Lakshmi.Jimmothy
Server: Lakshmi
Game: FFXI
By Lakshmi.Jimmothy 2013-06-16 12:39:44
Link | Quote | Reply

Sylph.Auria said: »
Lakshmi.Jimmothy said: »
Just now realized this thread was here. I just started playing this game and I love it, but I'm having trouble getting allies and I forgot to put in a reference code when I started :( any tips and or allies would be greatly appreciated :) my reference code is 43410461

i'll boot one of the slackers that hasn't logged in for a couple weeks from my list and send you an invite. :)

Awesome, thanks a ton guys! This game saved me last night when i had to walk around the house for 2 hours trying to get my baby girl to sleep lol.
 Asura.Bluespoons
Server: Asura
By Asura.Bluespoons 2013-06-16 12:50:20
Link | Quote | Reply

I know that feel, bro! My son is 12 days old, has jaundice and acid reflux. He NEVER sleeps lol. The game definitely helps fill the sleep void at 3am! Or right now because he decided sleeping 20 minutes was enough and now demands boobies. Such a male.
[+]
 Sylph.Auria
Server: Sylph
user: niktok
By Sylph.Auria 2013-06-16 13:15:30
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Bluespoons said: »
I know that feel, bro! My son is 12 days old, has jaundice and acid reflux. He NEVER sleeps lol. The game definitely helps fill the sleep void at 3am! Or right now because he decided sleeping 20 minutes was enough and now demands boobies. Such a male.

are we all in the same situation? my infant screaming her lungs out at me right now, which prompted 3 yo to run in and give me parenting advice
 Asura.Bluespoons
Server: Asura
By Asura.Bluespoons 2013-06-16 13:17:53
Link | Quote | Reply

Lmao lucky for me, mine isn't a screamer. He's actually pretty chill, barely even fusses. I'd trade the hell out of some screaming for sleep though lol
 Sylph.Auria
By Sylph.Auria 2013-06-16 13:18:58
Link | Quote | Reply

Asura.Bluespoons said: »