Game: FFXI
user: Spencyono
By Fairy.Spence 2012-12-05 22:16:04
Link | Quote | Reply

Bismarck.Faelar said: »
Fairy.Spence said: »
I believe that's new.

So that would work with Ashe's Frost Arrow? O_o

I think that was an example given when I was reading it.

They nerfed Archangel's though. And ew manamune.
Server: Odin
By Odin.Hitoseijuro 2012-12-05 22:20:47
Link | Quote | Reply

I believe that's new.

should not be a reason to push you to build that on her.
 Asura.Lolserj
Server: Asura
user: Andras
By Asura.Lolserj 2012-12-05 22:32:17
Link | Quote | Reply

Have you experimented much with the new items yet, Aaron? What do you think a typical build would look like no for an ADC?

on anyone with AoE that also does physical damage it seems that Black Cleaver replaces a Last Whisper in your builds. Graves, MF(for ultimate mainly, capped stacks on an enemy team instantly. Not entirely sure on this one though since I'm not very good with her), Draven(I need to try it out still but I feel like him being able to get 3 stacks on a team with stand aside + his ult in a fight might help a lot), Twitch but I'm not sure about this one I'm assuming it would be great seeing as how he can hit an entire team with his ultimate on top of his expunge doing physical damage, and actually maybe vayne seeing as how she can get multiple attacks off on a target in a quick amount of time, but I want to try this out first before actually recommending it. This item is also possibly a good item on corki with his cone of physical damage that already applies armor reduction (I heard you liked true damage, so I put some true damage on your true damage so you can true damage while you true damage). And I've heard it do some good things on Ashe

On Twitch I've heard that Sword of the Divine is the new thing to get because that + ult = dead enemy team