WTF Is Wrong Is America Thinking ?

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Politics and Religion » WTF is wrong is America thinking ?
WTF is wrong is America thinking ?
 Odin.Mikumaru
Server: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: Mikumaru
By Odin.Mikumaru 2010-06-11 15:10:32
Link | Quote | Reply

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/Media/army-investigates-mismanagement-arlington-national-cemetery-200-graves/story?id=10879132
Lastnight on ABC , millions of americans were informed of the "Mismanagement" of Arlington . The article and again lastnight on the news the idiots responsible for this arent really being punished . While being stripped of 'Authority' , they get to retire fully . Now i'm no rocket scientist or even a high school grad (but i do have a GED...) for that matter , but last time i checked when you knowingly and purposely screw up while at the same time do some extremely morally questionable *** , you dont get to retire with full benefits like you did the job correctly . I mean wtf is Obama thinking ? I know he isnt directly in charge of this , but seriously that where the Buck stops . If the Secretary fo the Army is pussing out , the Prez needs to ball up and do something . I mean this is really one of many things done wrong against the citizens of America and the Government does nothing about it . Anyone feel Full retirement is ok ? i mean really .......
[+]
 Cerberus.Evilpaul
Server: Cerberus
user: Evilpaul
By Cerberus.Evilpaul 2010-06-11 15:18:34
Link | Quote | Reply

It's not like the long dead people care. Anybody who's recently been buried there's family would know where to find their plot. This doesn't even make the Top 100 Army's Biggest Recent ***-ups List.
[+]
 Ramuh.Scizor
Server: Ramuh
user: Scizor
By Ramuh.Scizor 2010-06-11 15:18:43
Link | Quote | Reply

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/Media/army-investigates-mismanagement-arlington-national-cemetery-200-graves/story?id=10879132