Really Drgs?

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Dragoon » Really Drgs?
Really Drgs?
First Page 2 3 ... 10 11
 Remora.Laphine
Server: Remora
Game: FFXI
By Remora.Laphine 2010-06-11 22:18:41
Link | Quote | Reply

Odin.Lowblow said:
True true.

Last question, due to it being missed.(i think)

MY tp setup. when im NOT /sam. Should i use Homam body or my Ares body ?

Thats a good one.

For the avarage target i would go with ares without doubts.

As for hnm/gods, I'm not experienced with drg but i would say it all depends on buffs. Taking my thf as a baseline, i think my drg without homam body or madrigal would have (very close to) capped acc on anything not kirin/byakko like. Thats with pizza though. I think in the end it comes to something like ares+pizza or maybe homam + real attack food.

edit: I did use a taru lol. The stat calculator is updated to lv80 and i didn't notice that lol. So yeah, in the end you will need both cuch and galea with dex (if thats what you have).
 Odin.Lowblow
Server: Odin
user: sKe7ch
By Odin.Lowblow 2010-06-12 00:19:13
Link | Quote | Reply

k cool beans. and ya im a taru.
And the head has 4str/dex and crit/wsacc. and faylance has 2str/dex 5dmg.
also spinel ring has+3 acc lol
 Bahamut.Zorander
Server: Bahamut
user: Zor
By Bahamut.Zorander 2010-06-16 12:22:05
Link | Quote | Reply

Hey let me ask a question..someone might have already said it..ohwell.

For ws on drg is it "acceptable" to use Delta earring until I get Pixie? (Or something better than Pixie) This would all be for Drakes right now I am using Bushi for Str+2.

Thanks in advance and sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this question.
 Bahamut.Raenryong
user: RaenRyong
By Bahamut.Raenryong 2010-06-16 12:41:59
Link | Quote | Reply

Are you approaching high dDEX levels? Use it. If not? Don't.
 Bahamut.Zorander
By Bahamut.Zorander 2010-06-16 12:49:27
Link | Quote | Reply