2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Asura » New player
New player
First Page 2 3
By Vertox 2010-03-28 01:18:01
Link | Quote | Reply

Hey everyone I'm new to this game and was wondering if anyone could help me out?
 Shiva.Weewoo
Server: Shiva
Game: FFXI
By Shiva.Weewoo 2010-03-28 01:19:33
Link | Quote | Reply

Welcome to Final Fantasy XI. I'd be glad to give ya a hand if you were on the Shiva server >.>
By Vertox 2010-03-28 10:16:23
Link | Quote | Reply

Yea I'm playing on Asura, this game is really different and a lot more confusing than most of the other games I've played.
 Siren.Aini
Server: Siren
By Siren.Aini 2010-03-28 10:26:59
Link | Quote | Reply

Always get Signet! ALWAYS collect BEastmen Seals

Theres an NPC that helps new players in each Nation I can't find the name right now though ;_; Also alsways do Fields of Valor and check http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org if you need info/help!

Thats the main advice I give my friends that start all the time haha
[+]
 Sylph.Bouncingflea
Server: Sylph
user: Roiclem
By Sylph.Bouncingflea 2010-03-28 10:34:21
Link | Quote | Reply

Between ffxiah.com and this one http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org/wiki/Main_Page, you should be able to find out a lot of important info. A lot depends on what style character you want.
 Hades.Neheyiama
Server: Hades
user: Focusal
By Hades.Neheyiama 2010-03-28 10:38:26
Link | Quote | Reply

Amazed you found this site. I did not know about this site, until someone mentioned it to me. >.> Wished I knew earlier before I sold my PC for 500k -.-

Well, get signet always, Do mini-quests to get easy gil/fame. Also find a linkshell that will accept you. Got to talk to someone :P Use this site to find the price on items, and make sure you stay in your home nation until your like level 14. Then move on to partys in Valkrum. >.>
 Asura.Shamaya
Server: Asura
user: Shamaya
By Asura.Shamaya 2010-03-28 14:52:07
Link | Quote | Reply

You, sir OP, are very vague. Welcome to Asura tho.