Forum » FFXI » General » A Guide to FFXI - The Journey of CyberLogic
A Guide to FFXI - The Journey of CyberLogic
First Page 2
 Phoenix.Logical
Server: Phoenix
Game: FFXI
By Phoenix.Logical 2021-10-01 07:44:22
Link | Quote | Reply

I have decided to play through the game again for the first time since I started playing nearly 20 years ago. There are several guides out there at this time in written form but figured I would make one for those who prefer video guides. Below I will keep a repository for the Episodes for easy access for those that aren't aware of my YouTube Channel. Hope people find these helpful.

E1 The Journey Begins -
YouTube Video Placeholder

E2 To Trust...or not to trust -
https://youtu.be/yb7nKhepAHM

E3 San d' Oria Rank 1 -
https://youtu.be/xZ758AHu9-Q

E4 Subjob Quest -
https://youtu.be/w_-LGA78gQU

E5 Time to get Moving -
https://youtu.be/24cREwB2fTo

E6 The Journey Abroad -
https://youtu.be/PLIBnwiAxvI

E7 Job Selection -
https://youtu.be/wuA4eDaFDi8

E8 Job Setup -
https://youtu.be/LmxH6Q1Kwzs

E9 Delkfutt Tower -
https://youtu.be/ks2I2VssuMw
[+]
 Bahamut.Yiazmat
Server: Bahamut
user: Rudra
By Bahamut.Yiazmat 2021-10-01 11:59:13
Link | Quote | Reply

SE should rename the guide stones "Logical" in Jeuno
[+]
 Phoenix.Logical
By Phoenix.Logical 2021-10-18 20:32:07
Link | Quote | Reply

New episode out in the series covering CoP Chapter 1 and 2, the first Limit Break quest and levels 40-55. Have a great week all.

[+]
 Sylph.Feary
Server: Sylph
user: feary
By Sylph.Feary 2021-10-21 08:10:34
Link | Quote | Reply

"Sell all your crystals to the Npc"

wait what? lol

They would have less than 100g, and crystals sell for 1000-5000g a stack. yeah it will take a few hours but takes 30 secs to list them while you do everything else.
 Phoenix.Logical
By Phoenix.Logical 2021-10-30 08:56:18
Link | Quote | Reply

Sylph.Feary said: »
"Sell all your crystals to the Npc"

wait what? lol