Old-Time Player (and Returnee) Thinking About LS

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Sylph » Old-Time Player (and returnee) thinking about LS
Old-Time Player (and returnee) thinking about LS
 Sylph.Aysha
Server: Sylph
Game: FFXI
user: seryla
By Sylph.Aysha 2017-08-22 02:12:01
Link | Quote | Reply

Hello!

I am Aysha of Sylph, and I've been wanting to explore some of FFXI's endgame.

I'm a veteran player who started playing before Promathia days, but have taken a few breaks along the way and have recently returned this past November.

I have all jobs on Lv99, though a lot of them I don't have gear for, nor do I have any experience in playing them but I am generally good at learning things, so with a little practice, I can get on to playing any of those jobs.

I only have JPs gathered for BLU (1200) and THF (~80) thusfar, with a couple here-and-there on other jobs, and my gear is mostly Ambuscade (mostly NQs) with some other stuff thrown in.

I'm looking for a more casual approach to endgame activities as I work a variable hour job IRL which would make static schedules difficult, and I'm not really planning on diving deep into the cutting-edge endgame scene, though I would not be against it once I had the gear and experience to handle it.

I'm an older player (37) who prefers a more PG-friendly environment with as little drama, foul language, or lewdness as possible.

If there are any linkshells out there who would be interested in such a person, I would be happy to talk either here through PMs here, Steam, or in-game.
By kishr 2017-08-22 04:11:01
Link | Quote | Reply

go to asura and just join shouts when you feel like it.
 Siren.Demetreos
Server: Siren
user: Riggy
By Siren.Demetreos 2017-08-22 06:01:59
Link | Quote | Reply

kishr said: »

This.

Sylph.Aysha said: »
I'm an older player (37) who prefers a more PG-friendly environment with as little drama, foul language, or lewdness as possible.