Freelance Illustrator Looking For Some Coin =3

Language: JP EN DE FR
2010-09-08
New Items
users online
Forum » Everything Else » Fan-Art » Freelance Illustrator Looking for some Coin =3
Freelance Illustrator Looking for some Coin =3
 Phoenix.Lyrminas
Server: Phoenix
Game: FFXI
user: lyrminas
By Phoenix.Lyrminas 2014-07-13 14:55:31
Link | Quote | Reply

Hullo! I'm a freelance Illustrator looking for some coin! Got stuff that needs drawn?!
Have a look at some examples of my work, to get a better grasp of what I do, my website
can be reached at Takomunch Studios !

[Anime-esque]

[Digital Painting]

[Asset Art]
[UI / Logos / Misc Art]

[ Youtube Video(s) ]

[DEALS]

Infographic for most commonly requested services ( Fixed Prices for Private Use )

[ The Nitty Gritty ( What to expect working with me ) ]

1. I will request a NDA ( Non-Disclosure Agreement ) before anything is discussed
    over E-Mail. You 'can' decline the NDA, however, depending on the nature of
    the project, I may have to respectfully decline doing business with you.

2. I will provide a contract unless you have your own, certain terms are required that 
    I will discuss with you, if they are not present in your version of the contract such as
    termination fees, litigation rights, usage rights, and other important clauses. If the 
    basic safety net clauses are not present and you refused to afford me those legal
    protections, I will have to decline at that point.

3. Once the contract has been agreed to by both parties, you will receive an invoice
at this point for the initial deposit required. I will start working on the 
    preliminary concepts for the artwork agreed upon once the funds have cleared for
the deposit. After the concepts are sound and ready to be finalized, I will . . .

4. Start working on the finalization of the artwork, please note that I lightly watermark
   the artwork from here until the art has been paid for in full upon completion.