users online
Forum » FFXI » Jobs » Ninja » Kannagi trials solo advice for Helms and Skins
Kannagi trials solo advice for Helms and Skins
 Bahamut.Mizucallow
Server: Bahamut
Game: FFXI
By Bahamut.Mizucallow 2013-05-11 17:32:27
Link | Quote | Reply

I just finished all my Lotto NMs omw to Kannagi. I can't even get that scorpion to pop and its such a massive area that I don't even feel like trying unless I had all 50 helms or skins or both. I would like some solo strategy advice for NIN/DNC and /WAR. NIN is my only 99 I have a lot of experience with /DNC but none for /WAR. My friend with a Kannagi said I should be able to solo Briareus and another said Sobek as well. I have Koga +2 from the Neck down Iga zukin +1 for helm. Missuchi Kappa Sheltered ring Ecphoria ring 2 Dodge earrings Ungur boomerang Windbuffet belt Hitaki TP 100 main hand and Oirandori sub and Orochi Nodowa for neck. my Shun set is a Coral earring Spike earring Vassel's Mantle and Flame belt. I have a couple of friends who can help and my GF can is DNC/WHM so she can heal and stun pretty well but I am on way more then they are so soloing seems like the best choice cause I'm not rich enough to pay mercs yet.
By Angeljcar 2013-05-11 17:40:26
Link | Quote | Reply

Bahamut.Mizucallow said: »